LIVE COVERAGE: University of Georgia Men’s & Women’s Basketball

Catch the University of Georgia’s Men’s & Women’s Basketball action this season LIVE on 103.7 Chuck FM & 960 The Ref!


CLICK HERE FOR THE 2020-21 MEN’S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

CLICK HERE FOR THE 2020-21 GEORGIA LADY BULLDOGS SCHEDULE


University of Georgia 2020-21 Men’s Basketball Schedule Overall 2-0 1.000 Conference 0-0 .000 Streak W2 Home 2-0 Away 0-0 Neutral 0-0 Date Time At Opponent Location Tournament Result Nov 25 (Wed) 5:00 PM Home Columbus State Athens, Ga. (Stegeman Coliseum) Cancelled Nov 29 (Sun) 2:00 PM Home Florida A&M Athens, Ga. (Stegeman Coliseum) W 85-75 Dec 2 (Wed) 7:00 PM Home North Georgia Athens, Ga. (Stegeman Coliseum) W 84-62 Dec 4 (Fri) 7:00 PM Home Jacksonville Athens, Ga. (Stegeman Coliseum) Dec 8 (Tue) 7:00 PM Home Montana Athens, Ga. (Stegeman Coliseum) Dec 12 (Sat) 7:00 PM Home Samford Athens, Ga. (Stegeman Coliseum) Dec 19 (Sat) TBA Home Cincinnati Athens, Ga. (Stegeman Coliseum) Dec 22 (Tue) 7:00 PM Home Northeastern Athens, Ga. (Stegeman Coliseum) Dec 30 (Wed) TBA Home Mississippi State Athens, Ga. (Stegeman Coliseum) Jan 6 (Wed) TBA Away LSU Baton Rouge, La. Jan 9 (Sat) TBA Away Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. Jan 13 (Wed) TBA Home Auburn Athens, Ga. (Stegeman Coliseum) Jan 16 (Sat) TBA Away Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. Jan 20 (Wed) TBA Home Kentucky Athens, Ga. (Stegeman Coliseum) Jan 23 (Sat) TBA Home Florida Athens, Ga. (Stegeman Coliseum) Jan 27 (Wed) TBA Away South Carolina Columbia, S.C. Jan 30 (Sat) TBA Home Ole Miss Athens, Ga. (Stegeman Coliseum) Feb 2 (Tue) TBA Away Auburn Auburn, Ala. Feb 6 (Sat) TBA Home Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. (Stegeman Coliseum) Feb 10 (Wed) TBA Away Texas A&M College Station, Tex. Feb 13 (Sat) TBA Away Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. Feb 16 (Tue) TBA Home Missouri Athens, Ga. (Stegeman Coliseum) Feb 20 (Sat) TBA Away Florida Gainesville, Fla. Feb 23 (Tue) TBA Home LSU Athens, Ga. (Stegeman Coliseum) Feb 27 (Sat) TBA Home South Carolina Athens, Ga. (Stegeman Coliseum) Mar 3 (Wed) TBA Away Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn.


amazon alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!