North Georgia Job Bank

Northeast Georgia is hiring! Below is a list of companies looking for help.

Is your business hiring? Fill out this form and we will add you to the list!

1st Presbyterian Child Development Center

Full or Part Time Teachers, Part Time Office Assistant

Susan Moon, smoon@fpcga.org

AAMCO Athens

Auto Technician, Assistant Customer Service Manager

Robert Barron, rbarronaamcoathens.com

Advanced Screenworks

Warehouse and Production Workers

Brian Jones, brian@advancedscreenworks.com

AHC White County Mouldings

General Labor and Middle Managers

Ashley Cuadra, acuadra@hardwoodweb.com

Amazing Lash Studio--East Cobb

Lash Stylist

https://careers.hireology.com/amazinglashstudio-eastcobb

American Dream Farm

Farm Maintenance Worker

Monique Smith, americandreamfarm@yahoo.com

American Lumper Services

Warehouse Associate, Forklift Drivers

Brian Hockhalter, bhockhalter@americanlumperservices.com

America’s Swimming Pool Company

Pool Technician/Maintenance

Chad Sutton, swimathens@msn.com

Apple Tree Prep--Bogart

Lead Daycare Teacher, Assistant Teacher, Part Time Childcare Teacher, Preschool Administrative Assistant.

Kristin Norris, Kristin@appletreeprep.com

Athens Marine

Service Technicians

athensmarine72@gmail.com

Athens Retina Center

Front Office Coordinator

Leigha Carithers, hr@athensretina.com

Athens Academy

Extended Day Teachers

Michele Knapp, mknapp@athensacademy.org

Bait Shack Marine

Marine Technician or Assistant

Brandon Dockery, baitshackmarine@gmail.com

Bone Dry Roofing

855-Bone-Dry or lpye@bondryroofing.net

Bright Promises Children’s Center

Full/Part Time Teachers

Joanna Hill, joannabpcc@charter.net

Caldwell Electric

Electricians

Tressia.karr@caldwell-electric.com

Campbell’s Custom Heating and Air

Secretary, Service Technicians, Experienced Installers

Daniel Campbell, danielcampbell3@yahoo.com

Care Medical

Patient Service Technician

Rob Hauser, robert.hauser@caremedga.com

Carter’s

Heavy Equipment Operators, Distribution Center Employees

https://carters.submit4jobs.com/carters/

Chateau Foot and Ankle

Back Office Assistant/Receptionist

Gemma English, frontdesk@getgreatfeet.com

Clermont Trucking

Class A CDL Truck Driver, General Mechanic

Ben Bowen, Clermonttrucking@bellsouth.com

Clipper Petroleum

Managers, Assistant Managers, Guest Service Representatives

Shaukat Gilkar, sgilkar@clipperpetroleum.com

CMC Beverage Solutions

Warehouse Work

Bob Googe, Bob@cmcbev.com

Complete Forklift Service

Forklift Mechanic

Terri Cashier, Terri.Cashier@completelift.com

Crane Guy of Oconee

Crane Operators

Matt Porterfield, 706.540.1420

Dale Construction Company

Experienced Operators

Derek Dale, daleconstruction@windstream.net

Engineered Systems

Maintenance Technicians

David Yates, dyates@esincorporated.com

Gasthaus Tirol

Kitchen Staff

Brian Noeske, bnoeske@gasthaus-cumming.com

Gear Diesel Truck and Trailer Repair

Diesel Mechanic

Jeffery Nix, geardiesel@yahoo.com

Georgia Academy

Lead and Assistant Teachers in Infant, Toddler and Preschool Rooms, Assistant GA Pre-K Teacher

Brooke Pruitt, brookepruitt13@gmail.com

Georgia Landscapes

Spray Tech

Weyman Casper, wcasper99@yahoo.com

Georgia Pallet Rack

General Labor

Krystal Roche, krystal@gapalletrack.com

Georgia Preparatory Academy

Full Time PreSchool Teacher

Marilynrose2500@gmail.com

Hanson Installation Services

Construction, Graphic Installer

Elizabeth Hanson, kayla-his@comcast.net

Harris Meats

Meat Clerk

Jeremy Harris, mj.harris@live.com

Honey Baked Ham

General Manager, Catering and Gifting Manager, Retail Associates

https://www.indeedjobs.com/honey-baked-ham-57ca570/_hl/en?cpref=JXWAtnzf3XW5aRnY2g_zom2bgyBz8ZTN6EuLz3dwC7k&fbclid=IwAR3VQmFcMmUFZgtYL1xioKNfD-0AOejd6aTAHjySWKhsHbUHeIUJKd0HpU8

Hope Haven of NE GA

Direct Support Professional

Elizabeth Burton, lizzie@hopehaven.net

I Heart Mac and Cheese--Athens

All positions

Keilani Klimczuk, kklimczuk@iheartmacandcheese.com

IH Services

Day Shift General Cleaner

https://ih-services-inc.epayhire.com/job/198721/general-cleaner-hiring-asap

Integriward LLC

Housekeeping/custodial

Justin Turner, turner.justin@epa.gov

J Christophers

2 Fulltime Cooks, 1 Part Time Cook

Melissa Conner, flowerybranch@jchristophers.com

Jim David Law

Legal Secretary

Jim David, rdocpetro@aol.com

John’s Supermarket/Bistro South

Cashier, Line Cook, Prep Cook

Michael Thompson, mike@eatbistrosouth.com

Koch Foods of Gainesville

Entry Level Line Workers (1st/2nd Shifts)

https://www.indeed.com/job/entry-level-line-worker-1st-and-2nd-shifts-da50f62c3a26f03d

Kubota Manufacturing

Assembly, Welding, Warhouse Workers

https://www.indeed.com/job/production-welder-da9006bf27f36079

Lewis Company Floors

Warehouse Associate and Carpet Cleaning Tech

Derrick Kesler dkesler@lewiscofloors.com

Lindsay Windows

2nd Shift Warehouse

Susan Rettig, susan.rettig@lindsaywindows.com

Martin Electric

Electrician and Electrician Helpers

Terry Boss, martinelect2446@aol.com

Material Handling Supply

Forklift Service Technician

John Graves, materialhandlingsupply@gmail.com

Mathews International (Elberton)

Granite Polisher, Crater, Material Handler

Brian Deakin, bdeakin@matw.com

Mechanical Equipment Company

Driver/Warehouse

Brett Akins, brett@heatcool.com

Mr. Edds Pizza Plus

Delivery Driver

Leanne Woodcock, jlw5385@outlook.com

My Daily Choice

Marketing

Cecil Lancaster, rachcec@gmail.com

North Georgia Airless

Small Engine Mechanic

Kayla Conner, northgeorgiaairless@gmail.com

Northridge Health & Rehab

Dietary Aide & Cooks

Tammy Smith, tlroak1978@gmail.com

Parkdale America--Plant 24 Rabun Gap, GA

Transporters

https://recruiting.adp.com/srccar/public/RTI.home?c=1215601&d=ParkdaleExternalCareerSite

Perfect Temp Systems

Service Technicians

Brad Gooch, bgooch@pts-hvac.com

Pirkle Gutter Supply of Gainesville

Shop Employee

Kevin Ray, pirkleguttersupply@gmail.com

Porterfield Stump and Tree

Climbers, Class A and B CDL Drivers, Bucket Truck Operators, and Sales.

matt@porterfieldstumpandtree.com

Retail Services Inc

Sales Rep

Jennifer Sliauter, jennifers@rsiusa.com

Reynolds Landscape Contractors

Equipment Operator, Landscape Labor, Driver

Daniel Reynolds, dreyn101@yahoo.com

R.I.C. Construction

Various positions

Rory Crumley, rorycrumley@windstream.net

Sage Automotive Interiors

Support Associates

https://www.indeed.com/job/support-associate-edb4cad37b5a4fa2

Snellville Heating Air and Plumbing

HVAC Techs and Plumbing Techs

www.snellair.com/contact/careers

St. George Village

Housekeeper

Suzanne Brown, sbrown@stgeorgevillage.org

STS Lawn Services

Lawn Care Technician

Jim McBride, stslawnservice@yahoo.com

TCI

Directional Boring Operator

tracysnipes@rocketmail.com

Tommy Hilfiger

Assistant Manager, Floor Supervisor, Part Time Lead Sales Associate and Part time Sales Associates.

https://careers.pvh.com/global/en/job/R8736

TRC Staffing Services

1st and 2nd Shift Warehouse Positions

Jaycee Smith, jaycee.smith@trcstaffing.com

Turnkey Marine

General Help, Marine Mechanic

https://www.mechanicadvisor.com/ga/buford/turn-key-marine

University of Georgia Auxiliary Services

Dining: Assistant Manager, Baker, Cook, Food Service Worker

Transportation/Parking: Bus Operator (9 and 12 month positions)

www.ugajobsearch.com

Unlimited Disposal

CDL Route Driver

Brittan Hill, unlimiteddisposal@yahoo.com

Unmerited Favor Farms

Farm Help

Joseph Jackson, sjackson706@windstream.net

Waffle House

Server

Karen Odell, karenodell122@gmail.com

Wagner Staffing

Assembly/Machine Operator/PickPack

Natalie Smith, nsmith@wagnerstaffing.com

Zaxby’s (Lavonia and Elberton, GA and Wahalla and Pickens, SC)

Managers and Crew

Tanner Thorton, zaxbysopportunity@gmail.com


amazon alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!